3 Cedar Street | Cambridge, MD 21613 | 410-228-3223; Fax 410-228-9319 | Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

State Holiday Schedule

*** Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) Information ***

Dorchester County COVID-19 Information

For all COVID-19 inquiries, such as scheduling an appointment for testing or vaccination, please call our new COVID-19 satellite office at 410-228-0235. 

Pre-register online or call 410-228-0235 to schedule an appointment for the Moderna or Pfizer vaccine at the Dorchester County Health Department's NEW COVID-19 SATELLITE OFFICE at 103 Cedar Street, Cambridge, MD 21613. Walk-ins are welcome Monday to Friday between 9am and 3pm. For information about community vaccination clinics, please call 410-228-0235 as locations and times vary.

Individuals age 12 and up are eligible for COVID-19 vaccination. Immunocompromised individuals who received Moderna or Pfizer vaccines are eligible for third doses. Individuals age 65 and up, adults with underlying medical conditions, or adults working or living in high-risk settings who received Pfizer ONLY are eligible for booster shots.

Did you lose your COVID-19 vaccination card or need proof of vaccination? Please visit MD.MyIR.net and complete the online form to view and print your official vaccination record for free.

For more information about COVID-19 vaccines and resources, visit covidlink.maryland.gov

 

State Holidays for the Year 2021

State Personnel Management System – State Holidays and Service Reduction Days 2021

 

New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Monday January 18
President’s Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veteran’s Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
American Indian Heritage Day Friday November 26
Christmas Day Friday December 24
 New Years Day  Friday  December 31

  

Date Modified: December 29 2020

3 Cedar Street | Cambridge, MD 21613 | 410-228-3223; Fax 410 228-9319 | Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

© Copyright 2004-2021